First Impression: IT Cosmetics Luxe High Performance Eyeshadow Palette

I recently went to Ulta just to look around and I unexpectedly found this palette. I know this is an old palette and I honestly thought they had discontinued it. But I was lucky enough to get the last one Ulta had for only $20!  It contains 12 shadows: 7 mattes and 5 shimmer.

20160201_160053
It comes in a faux  leather packaging with a decent size mirror. The palette does include a tiny brush that no one uses.

2016-02-01 23.37.57

20160201_160242 - Copy

20160201_210452 - Copy
The first two rows.

20160201_210638 - Copy
The last row. I was surprised at how smooth and pigmented these were. If you buy enough palettes then you know that usually purples and blues have the worst pigmentation, but these have great pigmentation.

I’m so happy with this purchase.

 

 

Leave a Reply

